Reflecting

Today I don’t have a blog. My thoughts are too scattered.

Some of my thoughts today:

How do I define my faith?

What am I doing to make the world a better place for future generations?

What can I get involved with to make the world a better place?

How do I better structure my life so that I don’t end up having days like this where I can’t focus?

Am I truly going to be able to handle school again?

Why the heck would God call me to ministry?

What should I try and accomplish this summer?

What am I doing to encourage growth in my life?

How do I love everyone?

What does it mean to be a good parent?

Who are my mentors?

Should I set up a GoFundMe for transition costs?

Anyways. Lots on my mind today. Hope you are well friends

Leave a Reply

